Thursday, December 10, 2009

Buzznet's In Transmission Series Premieres Today

At 4:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. EST and midnight UK time) Buzznet will debut their newest web series - "In Transmission With AFI." The series as a whole features over 100 minutes of interviews with each AFI member about every song on Crash Love. The interviews were conducted by Mark, community manager at Buzznet and a regular OMB poster. You can see our previous post on this subject here.

Tonight we will see Part 1 of the series, which focuses on Torch Song and Beautiful Thieves. Buzznet's interview with Jason and Mary of AFI News HQ should be going up tonight as well, so be sure to check that out. We will update this post with a link when Part 1 goes live.

Update: The interviews regarding Torch Song have been uploaded. Part 1 and Part 2.

5 comments:

  1. Haha it's weird seeing someone talk about themselves in 3rd person >.>It's 4:35 now :S

    ReplyDelete
  2. It's hilarious (wait, it's pathetic) how Kylee keeps dissing on me, yet he still comes and downloads what I upload. Heh :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Davey's making Crash Love sound like a concept album (I always thought it was).

    ReplyDelete
  4. They never put up the interview with the site, right?

    ReplyDelete
  5. I don't download any of your shit Pablo, don't blow your own horn.

    ReplyDelete