Wednesday, August 26, 2009

"100 Words" and "Fainting Spells" Added to Deluxe Edition

Two songs from the unreleased EP of 2008 have now been added to the Crash Love Deluxe Edition on iTunes. “100 Words” and “Fainting Spells” are the tracks.
Update: for those of you who had already pre-ordered Crash Love before these two tracks were added, know that you WILL be receiving those tracks on September 29, 2009, because the content of pre-orders is subject to change.
After these tracks have been released, “The View From Here” will be only unheard song from the EP, and even that may be released with another version of the album.
Many thanks to DeltaWarrior80 for the tip! This is pretty big news. Comment and tell us what you think…

Note: On June 30, 2010 AFI News HQ was hacked and all posts were deleted. This is one of the posts that was affected. The text here was imported from a backup, but all of the original comments are gone and the author credited below is only responsible for reposting in most cases.

No comments:

Post a Comment