Sunday, June 21, 2009

It’s Official: We Have The Tracklist Confirmed

We have confirmed with a trusted source close to Interscope that the following track list for Crash Love is indeed the official tracklist as of now. This is the same tracklist that appeared on the Crash Love promo disc reviewed by Bombshell Magazine. However, we have not known until now that this is the official tracklist.
1. Torch Song
2. Beautiful Thieves
3. End Transmission
4. Too Shy To Scream
5. Veronica Sawyer Smokes
6. OK, I feel Better Now
7. Medicate
8. I Am Trying Very Hard To Be Here
9. Sacrilege
10. Darling, I Want To Destroy You
11. Cold Hands
12. It Was Mine
Our source reminded us, however, that anything can change between now and when Crash Love becomes available for pre-order on August 25th.
We may possibly accrue more information from our source in the future.

Note: On June 30, 2010 AFI News HQ was hacked and all posts were deleted. This is one of the posts that was affected. The text here was imported from a backup, but all of the original comments are gone and the author credited below is only responsible for reposting in most cases.

No comments:

Post a Comment