Monday, May 4, 2009

Everything You Need To Know

What: Davey Havok and Jade Puget will be appearing on the radio show Loveline tonight. See this post on the blog for more information. Also, click here to see video of Davey before the Loveline taping.

Pacific Time: 10:00 P.M. Mountain Time: 11:00 P.M. Central Time: 12:00 A.M. Eastern Time: 1:00 A.M. The show will last for 2 hours. Davey and Jade will be there for the entire time.

How to Listen:
AFI News Headquarters recommends that unless you know exactly how to get KROQ on your radio, you should listen through the player on To access the player, go to the top right corner of the page and click on the “Listen Live” button. This is the one in red text with a white audio symbol. This will launch the player. If you are having trouble with the player, your next best option is to listen to the show on Loveline’s Live Feed page.

To call into the show, dial 1-800-LOVE-191.

Note: On June 30, 2010 AFI News HQ was hacked and all posts were deleted. This is one of the posts that was affected. The text here was imported from a backup, but all of the original comments are gone and the author credited below is only responsible for reposting in most cases.

No comments:

Post a Comment